Headquarter

L-TRIS GmbH
Justus–von–Liebig–Ring 9
82152 Krailling
Germany

P: +49 89 502 002-0
F: +49 89 502 002-30
email: info@l-tris.com


AMERICA

Melert Sales LLC
5131 Pleasant Lake Road, Ann Arbor
Michigan 48103

Contact: Carlos Melendez

P: +1 734-604-9397
email: Melertsales@outlook.com


ASIA

China

Alltek Company Shanghai, Ltd.
256 Pudong South Road, Huaxia Bank Building, Suite 1503
Lujiazui, Pudong, Shanghai 200120
www.alltekusa.co           

P: +86 21 68 86 45 00
F: +86 21 68 86 45 01
email: shanghai@alltekusa.com

 

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K.
3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8360
www.dksh.jp

Contact: Noriyuki Okano

P: +81 3 57307519
F: +81 3 5730 7606
email: noriyuki.okano@dksh.com

 

Taiwan

DYT Taiwan Pte., Ltd.
No.236, Guangming 9th Road, Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30268

Contact: S.C.Fan

P: +886 3 5587120
M: +886 939 833 775
F: +886 3 5587121
email: sales@dytt.com.tw

 

EUROPE

France

Industrial Laser Systems
21-23 rue Aristide Brian
92170 Vanves
www.industrial-laser-systems.com

Contact: Philippe Tabit

P: +33 155 950 950
F: +33 155 950 959
email: ptabit@industrial-laser-systems.com


Russia

Global Engineering
Visokovoltniy proezd, 1/49
127566 Moscow
www.global-smt.ru

Contact: Ilya Korochki

P: +7 495 980 0819
M: +7 915 423 6696

email: ik@global-smt.ru


United Kingdom & Scandinavia

Inseto (UK) Limited
Unit 25, Focus Way
Andover SP10 5NY
United Kingdom
www.inseto.co.uk

Contact: John Govier

P: +44 (0)1264 334505
M: +44 (0)7770 881168
F: +44 (0)1264 334449
email: john.govier@inseto.co.uk


Middle East

India

Global Marketing Services
3rd Floor, Sri Vinayaka
#1, Sharadanagar, Uttarahalli Main Road
Vasanthapura, Bangalore 560061
www.gsm-india.com

Contact: M.M.C. Kishore

P: +91 80 266656-84,-85,-44
F: +91 80 26663255
email: info@gms-india.com